Docentes

Profesores

Denisse Alegre Orrego

Profesora de Lenguaje -- denisse.alegre@colegiotrinity.cl

Anabella Barraza Castillo

Profesora de Matemática(reemplazo) -- anabella.barraza@colegitrinity.cl

Claudia Boniche Castillo

Profesora de Inglés -- claudia.boniche@colegiotrinity.cl

Nelson Cortés Marín

Profesor de Música -- nelson.cortes@colegiotrinity.cl

Valeria Díaz Geraldo

Profesora de Matemática -- valeria.diaz@colegiotrinity.cl

Bronislad Peñailillo Bacho

Profesor de Educación Física -- bronislad.penailillo@colegiotrinity.cl

Ignacio Peñaillilo Boniche

Profesor de Inglés -- ignacio.penailillo@colegiotrnity.cl

Carmen Rivera Pérez

Profesora de Inglés -- carmen.rivera@colegiotrinity.cl

Carlo Riveros Acosta

Profesora de Historia -- carlos.riveros@colegiotrinity.cl

Susana Ugalde Rojas

Profesora de Física -- susana.ugalde@colegiotrinity.cl

Patricia Vargas Calisto

Profesora de Religión -- patricia.vargs@colegiotrinity.cl

Alumnos en Práctica

Alexandra Guicharrousse Castillo

Sicóloga

Paulette Roco

Profesora de Matemática -- paulette.roco@colegiotrinity.cl

Carlos Rosas

Profesor de Inglés -- carlos.rosas@coleegiotrinity.cl